ДИЗАЙН СТУДИЯ
Элит Лэнд
Project #11
List of projects

Interior design of this house does particularly consider places for the rest. The clients, a family of tree, do often held big friends parties to enjoy weekends together. Many people may take a place in a large drawing room with fireplace to have pleasure to share time in a good time. This is however, is not the sole place for the rest here.

There is a dedicated poker game zone with gambling table, mini bar, decorative fireplace and cozy corner sofa.

The home cinema is a matter of especial attention. Soft sofas are placed increasingly to ease watching movies even for the big company. The room is arranged with mini buffet and handy tables for drinks and snacks are placed near armrests.

And, moreover, this design does provide for hamam. Natural stone, mosaic walls, and unique ceiling chandelier form a perfect ensemble.
This house is simply the best for the rest!

  • Interior design of this house does particularly consider places for the rest. The clients, a family of tree, do often held big friends parties to enjoy weekends together. Many people may take a place in a large drawing room with fireplace to have pleasure to share time in a good time. This is however, is not the sole place for the rest here.

    There is a dedicated poker game zone with gambling table, mini bar, decorative fireplace and cozy corner sofa.

    The home cinema is a matter of especial attention. Soft sofas are placed increasingly to ease watching movies even for the big company. The room is arranged with mini buffet and handy tables for drinks and snacks are placed near armrests.

    And, moreover, this design does provide for hamam. Natural stone, mosaic walls, and unique ceiling chandelier form a perfect ensemble.
    This house is simply the best for the rest!

    project description
    Project #01
    Project #02
    Project #03
    Project #04
    Project #05
    Project #06
    Project #07
    Project #08
    Project #09
    Project #10
    Project #11
    Project #12
    Project #13
    Project #14
    Project #15
    Project #16
    Project #17
    Project #18
    Project #19
    Project #20
    Project #21
    Project #22

ДИЗАЙН СТУДИЯ
Элит Лэнд
Проект #11
К списку проектов

При разработке дизайна интерьера этого дома особое внимание уделялось местам отдыха. Заказчики семья из трех человек часто собирают большие компании для совместного проведения выходных. Большая гостиная с камином вмещает много человек за приятным общением. Но это не единственное место отдыха в этом доме.

Отдельно оборудована покерная зона, с игральным столом, мини баром, декоративным камином и удобным угловым диваном.

Особое внимание стоит уделить домашнему кинотеатру. Мягкие диваны расположены по возрастающей, чтобы даже самой большой компании было удобно просматривать кино. Также здесь присутствует мини буфет, а рядом с подлокотниками установлены удобные столики для напитков и закусок.

Кроме того, в данном дизайн проекте реализован хамам. Натуральный камень, мозаика на стенах, оригинальная люстра заканчивает ансамбль.
Этот дом просто создан для отдыха!

  • При разработке дизайна интерьера этого дома особое внимание уделялось местам отдыха. Заказчики семья из трех человек часто собирают большие компании для совместного проведения выходных. Большая гостиная с камином вмещает много человек за приятным общением. Но это не единственное место отдыха в этом доме.

    Отдельно оборудована покерная зона, с игральным столом, мини баром, декоративным камином и удобным угловым диваном.

    Особое внимание стоит уделить домашнему кинотеатру. Мягкие диваны расположены по возрастающей, чтобы даже самой большой компании было удобно просматривать кино. Также здесь присутствует мини буфет, а рядом с подлокотниками установлены удобные столики для напитков и закусок.

    Кроме того, в данном дизайн проекте реализован хамам. Натуральный камень, мозаика на стенах, оригинальная люстра заканчивает ансамбль.
    Этот дом просто создан для отдыха!

    описание проекта
    Проект #01
    Проект #02
    Проект #03
    Проект #04
    Проект #05
    Проект #06
    Проект #07
    Проект #08
    Проект #09
    Проект #10
    Проект #11
    Проект #12
    Проект #13
    Проект #14
    Проект #15
    Проект #16
    Проект #17
    Проект #18
    Проект #19
    Проект #20
    Проект #21
    Проект #22