ДИЗАЙН СТУДИЯ
Элит Лэнд
Project #15
List of projects

Designer’s task consisted in creating of the contemporary simple clean interior with classical elements.
The client wished something special: to create a large-space drawing room with dining area and with minimum set of functional classical-style furniture.
In combined drawing and dining room there is a suitable monochromic soft furniture; the interior has its especial elegance thanks to brightly accented items including fabrics, wall luminaire, decorative fireplace, wall moldings, and picture made by prominent art photographer.

Obviously, the panoramic glazing that provides a splendid city view makes this room the most advantageous.
The bedroom is a small though functional room, which is separated with partition from the common use area; the partition is made as glazed wall that could be covered with curtain if required. Behind the bed, there are built-in cabinets for clothes that are opened with single button click. Style the door on the bedroom’s side is designed demonstrates the clean interior of the room.

Kitchen is made of artificial stone. The designer had used a maximum number of built-in cabinets with set of functions. Hexagonal floor tile is a special feature of the room. In central part, there is a kitchen isle with dishwasher and bar counter. Bar chairs of emerald tone with soft upholstery and massive chandelier with crystal rings serve as an addition to the interior. On the walls, there are classical moldings and wall luminaires. From kitchen room, there is a transition to the roomy stanza.
In entrance hall, plastering and partial painting of the walls are used; ceiling and cabinet have similar geometric ornaments.

The apartment is created for a comfortable life; there is perfect combination of minimalism, functionality, modest classical style, and bright accents.

  • Designer’s task consisted in creating of the contemporary simple clean interior with classical elements.
    The client wished something special: to create a large-space drawing room with dining area and with minimum set of functional classical-style furniture.
    In combined drawing and dining room there is a suitable monochromic soft furniture; the interior has its especial elegance thanks to brightly accented items including fabrics, wall luminaire, decorative fireplace, wall moldings, and picture made by prominent art photographer.

    Obviously, the panoramic glazing that provides a splendid city view makes this room the most advantageous.
    The bedroom is a small though functional room, which is separated with partition from the common use area; the partition is made as glazed wall that could be covered with curtain if required. Behind the bed, there are built-in cabinets for clothes that are opened with single button click. Style the door on the bedroom’s side is designed demonstrates the clean interior of the room.

    Kitchen is made of artificial stone. The designer had used a maximum number of built-in cabinets with set of functions. Hexagonal floor tile is a special feature of the room. In central part, there is a kitchen isle with dishwasher and bar counter. Bar chairs of emerald tone with soft upholstery and massive chandelier with crystal rings serve as an addition to the interior. On the walls, there are classical moldings and wall luminaires. From kitchen room, there is a transition to the roomy stanza.
    In entrance hall, plastering and partial painting of the walls are used; ceiling and cabinet have similar geometric ornaments.

    The apartment is created for a comfortable life; there is perfect combination of minimalism, functionality, modest classical style, and bright accents.

    project description
    Project #01
    Project #02
    Project #03
    Project #04
    Project #05
    Project #06
    Project #07
    Project #08
    Project #09
    Project #10
    Project #11
    Project #12
    Project #13
    Project #14
    Project #15
    Project #16
    Project #17
    Project #18
    Project #19
    Project #20
    Project #21
    Project #22

ДИЗАЙН СТУДИЯ
Элит Лэнд
Проект #15
К списку проектов

Перед дизайнером стояла задача создать современный лаконичный интерьер с элементами классики.
Особым пожеланием заказчика было создать просторную гостиную с обеденной зоной и минимум функциональной мебели в классическом исполнении.
В гостиной-столовой использована удобная мягкая мебель в монохромных оттенках, а особое изящество интерьеру придают яркие акценты, такие как текстиль, бра, декоративный камин, настенные молдинги и картина известного фотохудожника.

Главным достоинством этого помещения, безусловно, является панорамное остекление, которое открывает великолепный вид на город.
Спальная комната представляет собой небольшое, но функциональное помещение, отделенное от общего пространства перегородкой стеной с остеклением, которое при необходимости закрывается шторами. За кроватью расположены встроенные шкафы для одежды, которые открываются одним нажатием. Дверь со стороны спальни выполнена в стиле, подчеркивающем лаконичность помещения.

Кухня выполнена из искусственного камня, дизайнер использовал максимальное количество встроенных шкафов с функциональным наполнением. Особым акцентом помещения является напольная плитка в форме гексагонов. В центре расположен кухонный остров с мойкой и барной стойкой. Интерьер дополняют барные стулья изумрудного оттенка в мягкой обивке, и массивная люстра из хрустальных колец. На стенах так же применяются классические молдинги и бра. Из помещения кухни можно пройти на просторную лоджию.
В прихожей использована штукатурка и частично покраска стен, а потолок и шкаф перекликаются геометрическим узором.

Квартира создана для комфортной жизни и в ней прекрасно сочетаются минимализм, функциональность, сдержанная классика и яркие акценты.

  • Перед дизайнером стояла задача создать современный лаконичный интерьер с элементами классики.
    Особым пожеланием заказчика было создать просторную гостиную с обеденной зоной и минимум функциональной мебели в классическом исполнении.
    В гостиной-столовой использована удобная мягкая мебель в монохромных оттенках, а особое изящество интерьеру придают яркие акценты, такие как текстиль, бра, декоративный камин, настенные молдинги и картина известного фотохудожника.

    Главным достоинством этого помещения, безусловно, является панорамное остекление, которое открывает великолепный вид на город.
    Спальная комната представляет собой небольшое, но функциональное помещение, отделенное от общего пространства перегородкой стеной с остеклением, которое при необходимости закрывается шторами. За кроватью расположены встроенные шкафы для одежды, которые открываются одним нажатием. Дверь со стороны спальни выполнена в стиле, подчеркивающем лаконичность помещения.

    Кухня выполнена из искусственного камня, дизайнер использовал максимальное количество встроенных шкафов с функциональным наполнением. Особым акцентом помещения является напольная плитка в форме гексагонов. В центре расположен кухонный остров с мойкой и барной стойкой. Интерьер дополняют барные стулья изумрудного оттенка в мягкой обивке, и массивная люстра из хрустальных колец. На стенах так же применяются классические молдинги и бра. Из помещения кухни можно пройти на просторную лоджию.
    В прихожей использована штукатурка и частично покраска стен, а потолок и шкаф перекликаются геометрическим узором.

    Квартира создана для комфортной жизни и в ней прекрасно сочетаются минимализм, функциональность, сдержанная классика и яркие акценты.

    описание проекта
    Проект #01
    Проект #02
    Проект #03
    Проект #04
    Проект #05
    Проект #06
    Проект #07
    Проект #08
    Проект #09
    Проект #10
    Проект #11
    Проект #12
    Проект #13
    Проект #14
    Проект #15
    Проект #16
    Проект #17
    Проект #18
    Проект #19
    Проект #20
    Проект #21
    Проект #22